Україна

Menu

clear

Select version

clear
star_border

International Management



Robert Schmid

CEO Baumit Beteiligungen GmbH

+43 (0) 501 888-1101


Gerald Prinzhorn

CEO Baumit Group

+435018881112


Helmut Hackl

Chief Technology Officer

+43 (0) 501 888-1101


h.hackl@baumit.com

Michael Haindl

Head of Product Management, Research and Development

+435018881112


m.haindl@baumit.com

Attila Kovacs

Chief Financial Officer

+43 (0) 501 888-1101


a.kovacs@baumit.com

Günter Neubacher

Head of Marketing

+435018881112


g.neubacher@baumit.com

Area Managers


Christian Eibl

Area Manager: Poland, Czech Republic, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania, Belarus

+435018881142


c.eibl@baumit.com


Peter Haginger

Area Manager: Romania, Bulgaria, Turkey, Russia, Greece, Macedonia, United Kingdom

+435018881135


p.haginger@baumit.com

Bence Kassai

Area Manager: Hungary, Slovakia, Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia, Italia, Montenegro

+435018881126


b.kassai@baumit.com


Fritz Six

Area Manager: Germany, Russia, Switzerland, France, Spain, China

+435018881133


f.six@baumit.com